KulturKontakt Eppan | Events 2022

Enjoy cultural highlights in a unique atmosphere.
Under the umbrella of culture, musicians from the most diverse fields are brought together at KulturKontakt Eppan.
Enjoy new talents and world-class musicians with us in beautiful Eppan on the South Tyrolean Wine Road.
 
Programme
Tickets
Position
 
Programme KulturKontakt Eppan Events

Christoph Poppen Quartett
Monday, 14.02.2022 - 8 p.m.
Ansitz Reinsperg
Berg | Eppan
No parking at the location
Shuttle departure from 7:20p.m. from the public car park "Tetter". (behind bus stop)


Heinz Holliger Trio
Wednesday, 30.03.2022 - 8 p.m.
Ansitz Thalegg
St. Michael | Eppan

Ensemble Cordia
Thursday, 07.04.2022 - 8 p.m.
Kellerei St. Michael
St. Michael | Eppan

Pierre-Laurent Aimard
Thursday, 20.05.2022 - 8 p.m.
Schloss Freudenstein
Berg | Eppan

Ende Neu Tanz Performance Koproduktion Kulturverein TEMA
31.05. - 02.06.2022 - 8 p.m.
Ansitz Reinsperg
Berg | Eppan

Solisten des Orchesters des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Sunday, 31.07.2022 - 8 p.m.
Kultursaal
St. Michael | Eppan

Bayerisches Landesjugendorchester
Wednesday, 03.08.2022 - 8 p.m.
Kultursaal
St. Michael | Eppan

Fokus "ECM"

Saturday, 01.10.2022 - 11.00 a.m.
Various locations in Eppan

Piano Academy Eppan Masterclasses and Festival

01.11. - 05.11.2022

Piano Academy Eppan Michelangeli Konzert

Saturday, 05.11.2022 - 8 p.m.
Kultursaal
St. Michael | Eppan

Ensemble Chromoson Manuel Zwerger
Friday, 25.11.2022 - 8 p.m.
Lanserhaus
St. Michael | Eppan

Andrea Bonatta Konzert zum 50. Bühnenjubiläum
Friday, 09.12.2022 - 8 p.m.
Schloss Freudenstein
Berg | Eppan
 
 
 

More pleasure events

Wine
 

Wine Culture Weeks 2022

21.07. - 30.07.22
 
 

News

Always informated with the Eppan newsletter
 
 
 
 Send